google-site-verification: google65e716d80989ba07.html A Guest Post and A Twitter Chat! | The Armchair Genealogist

A Guest Post and A Twitter Chat!



Be sure to hop on over to The In-Depth Genealogist and check out my guest post today. I'm thrilled to write for these lovely ladies. 

Don't forget this Friday is the first official  #GENCHAT!! 

Genealogy conversation and collaboration, using the power of Twitter. Hope to see you there! 

Jan 25, 2013


10 PM Eastern
9PM Central
8PM Mountain
7PM Pacific.

See the full description of #genchat here: 
http://conferencekeeper.weebly.com/genchat.html


See the 2013 Schedule for #genchat here: 
http://conferencekeeper.weebly.com/genchat-schedule.html


Get your #genchat badges here, and share the Twitter love! 
http://conferencekeeper.weebly.com/genchat-badges.html

No comments:

Post a Comment